RWBY: Hyousetsu Teikoku 001 - 002 - 003

See All Episodes

RWBY: Hyousetsu Teikoku

See All Episodes
Genre: Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Released : Jul 03, 2022
Status : Ongoing
RWBY: Ice Queendom presents RWBY in beautiful 2D anime visuals. RWBY imagines a world filled with horrific monsters bent on death and destruction, and humanity's only hope is dependent upon powerful Huntsmen and Huntresses. Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long are four such Huntresses in training whose journeys will take them far past the grounds of their school, Beacon Academy. Though each may be powerful on their own, these four girls must overcome dark forces and work as a team if they truly hope to become the next generation of Remnant's protectors.

(Source: Crunchyroll)

Note: The first three episodes received an advance release on Crunchyroll on June 24, 2022. The regular TV broadcast started on July 3, 2022.