Wonder Egg Priority Episode 2

See All Episodes
Prev Next

Wonder Egg Priority

See All Episodes
Genre: Slice Of Life
Released : Jan 13, 2021 to ?
Status : Ongoing
This is the story of Ai, an introverted girl whose fate is forever changed when she acquires a mysterious “Wonder Egg” from a deserted arcade. That night, her dreams blend into reality, and as other girls obtain their own Wonder Eggs, Ai discovers new friends—and the magic within herself.

(Source: Funimation)