Chocolat no Mahou Episode 10

See All Episodes
Prev Next

Chocolat no Mahou

See All Episodes
Genre: Horror, OVA, Shoujo
Released : Mar 3, 2011 to Jan 19, 2013
Status : Completed
The "bittersweet, mysterious story" revolves around Chocolat Aikawa, a chocolatière who runs a shop called Chocolat Noir. She can grant wishes to the troubled people who visit her shop — if they give her something precious in exchange.