Minami no Niji no Lucy Episode 4

See All Episodes

Minami no Niji no Lucy

See All Episodes
Genre: Adventure, Drama, Slice Of Life
Released : Jan 10, 1982 to Dec 26, 1982
Status : Ongoing
Lucy's family moves from England to Australia planning to run a big farm. Starting a new life proves to be full of frustrations. Their agonizing days of despair continue until they finally obtain their farmland. However, Lucy and her sisters enjoy a range of new experiences such as discovering exotic animals and meeting with aborigines and other new people.

(Source: AnimeNfo)